Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:22 p.m. - Friday, May. 07, 2004
Becca's quick on the uptake
I was talking with Becca tonight, and I could tell she was paying more attention to the television than to what I was saying... so I quoted the little Random Suerrealism Generator that's on my Extras page. It said this:

"Take pride in my pointillist Chunky Kit-Kat!"

The following is what I heard...

"Uh huh..."

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

"...What!?"

HAHA!! HAHAHAHAHAAA!! AAAHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!

Today's Real Entry

~Bye~

The artist is a friend of mine. Hope she doesn't mind if I share?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!