Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:35 p.m. - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004
The Extras
Here's my Extras!

Involving Me
..................
My Song
A Little About Me
I Am
The ABC's of Me
Quizzies with graphics
More Funny Quizzies with graphics
Quotes that move me
101 Opinions
Diaryland Trading Card
How to properly deal with a real estate agent
My Pets

Involving My Survey's & Things
..................
90 Things About Me
Mother of all Surveys
Diaryland Surveys I've Taken
Music Survey
Quiz That's Been Everywhere
Christmas Survey
Take my survey!
All my Friday Five's
My Favorite Bumper Stickers v1.0
A Christmas Essay
Music Madness
The Kiosh Quiz
My Favorite Bumper Stickers v2.5
The Job Quiz
All my Unconcious Mutterings

Involving Others
..................
My fans
Blunt Revues
BindyViews
WTF-Reviews - So fresh, So clean!
Reviews By A Gump Funny as all heck

Involving Friends Outside D-Land
..................
TwisterJester
FindingHer
TallyMatt
Wil Wheaton!
Hussified
Alyssa/Xanga
Amber!

Involving The Outside World
..................
Neopets.com
SuperDudes
Pogo.com
Love Blender
Home Star Runner
The Friday Five
Unconscious Mutterings
Scary Squirrel World
The Writer's Almanac
Poets.org

Involving My Layout
..................
My 1st Layout from Lucky Designs
My 2nd Layout again from Lucky Designs
My 3rd Layout from Diva Designs
My 4th Layout from Dazzle Designs
My Current Layout from J Designs

----------------------------

And now, for the little funny thingies! :

Hcatty's
Battle Imp

is
Who's your battle imp?
Irord
Backstabbing: 8
Dodgin': 9
Guts: 8
Magic Mojo: 7
Smackdown: 5

Will your battle imp beat Hcatty's?
Enter your name and fight.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!