Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:22 p.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2008
Short little update
Soooooooooooooooooo tired. Words fail me.

I fail me.

Epic fail.

........................................

Eh? What? No, I did not just post nonesense above this and leave it unexplained!!! I have no idea what you're talking about! Pft.

........................................

Life is currently treating me alright (about freakin' time!!). Money, though... she could be a bit more kind. Really. Like... alot more kind. Kinder. More kinder. More kinderer. Would be good.

Things are just... kind of tight at the moment. And I am so fond of my wiggle room. I miss it, so.

So tight in fact, that this year for Christmas presents, we're just baking goodies and giving those out. Isn't that sad?? Seriously sad!!!

I miss Alyssaaaaaa! Hopefully, she'll be spending a weekend here within the month. Hopefully. *crossing all my fingers*

........................................

Juan Pedro made me mad. Which like... never happens. I ended up just laughing at him, because he didn't know how to handle it. He was so lost, poor little lamb. The person he turns to when everyone else is angry with him, got angry with him...

The expression of confusion and dispair on his face.... I just cracked up. After I told him I was angry, I walked away, and Becca said that he just sat there and looked at her. Finally, he said: "What??? What just happened? What's wrong with her?"

We've talked it out, and I'm no longer mad, but I AM expecting a damn good apology.

........................................

It's a day late, and a dollar short, but Happy Birthday Annie Lady. I miss you.

...and your grandson's still an ass.

~H~
Her favorite song:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!