Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:30 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2008
Christmas Enigma
...enigmatic, huh? I kinda like that. Yeah... enigmatic. Just rolls off the tongue. Hmmm...

.......................................

Had an intriguing weekend, to say the least. And I believe the least is all I'll say... Oh what the hey, I'll say more: Bars and Santas and Hickies, oh my!

How's THAT for enigmatic!? w00t!

.......................................

So, I've accumulated a new little sister. Cambodia has been given custody of one of her nieces and she's come to live with the family.

She's precious! Completely adorable. Sweet, loving, thoughtful, generous, and funny! A 15 year old, about as tall as a toadstool, and tiny tiny tiny! But she's so cute. She does graffiti art, and dresses like an up and coming fashion designer. Has the attention span of a gnat, and jams with us on Rock Band. Ooh'd and ahh'd with me at the book store over all the art books, gushed with Becca over the novels, laughed with Matt over the book titles and browsed with Cambodia through the business and self-improvement sections. It's like she's able to enjoy whatever, with whoever she's with. Like a little Me & Becca!!!

So... I've acquired a new little sister. Her name shall henceforth be "Dino".

.......................................

Blue Eyes has gone to Iowa for... like a week I think. This makes me sad, but I'll deal since Optimist is still here. We's gonna hang out ALLLLL week. Woohoo!!!

Juan Pedro... *sigh*. He just makes my heart cry. He's totally in love with Blue Eyes. Not even joking. It's kind of sad, since she's very taken. Very, very taken. Poor guy.

Anywhoo!!!

For Christmas, Becca and I got Blue Eyes and Optimist similar gifts. We got them knee-high Christmas stockings. The kind that are cotton with all the red and green stripes and fuzzy furry stuff up at the knee. They went APE-$&!) over those babies, it was awesome.

They ended up going home and changing into tiny little shorts (Understand, these girls are fantastically gorgeous. They have the curvacious figures of Marilyn Monroe and the faces of angels) with the socks and some sexy sexy shoes, and santa hats. Then, they headed to the bar, put Santa Baby on the jukebox, and danced with each other. And me.

...yeah. All the men in the bar were drooling. Good times!

.......................................

It still amazes me that those two have such good hearts. They're so sweet.

I don't like to admit it, but I AM that steriotypical fat girl who hates skinny beautiful women because we think they're horrible people. But... *sigh*... I was wrong. Again. Dangit.

Funny thing about Optimist and BlueEyes is they are very similar to Becca and I. As in, they come in a set. A pair. You can't get one without the other. And if you try, it just ends badly. So there's the four of us, and Juan Pedro. We go hang out, and every man around thinks Juan Pedro's a pimp. It's GREAT!

.......................................

And now, I must away because I think I've just gone off on every topic that came to mind and made no sense whatsoever and I have dirty tanning beds to clean, people! LEAVE ME BE!!!

Ciao
H

Optimist, BlueEyes, and The Socks

Juan Pedro bein Goofy:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!