Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:35 a.m. - Monday, Nov. 10, 2008
Halloween Mrazness
Alrightie. Halloween.

Unfortunately, no one took my picture... and I certainly didn't waste time posing for a shot. What with hating the front end of the camera...

ANYWHOO. I was an eHarmony.com reject!! That's right! Rebecca had the idea to print off the actual rejection letter, so I found it, and taped it to my back. I was all dressed up nice, like I was going on a date, and had a name tag on my shirt that said: "Hi! My name is: Heather" and across that in red was "REJECTED". haha... it went over REAL good.

Becca's was better. She was a 30yr old Virgin. We took my name tags, and wrote "ACCESS" and "DENIED" on them. Then we strategically placed them across her chest and... the frontal region of her pants... as well as across the back of her pants. Yeah, she got alot of laughs and hi-fives. It was a GOOD time!

........................................

For like, the last 6 months, I've had this obsession with Jason Mraz. Whom I've always greatly enjoyed. Just... recently it's gone from enjoyment, to appreciation, to... full fledged OMGHESAWESOMEILOVEHIM dedication. I've been walkin around everyday singin some kind of Mraz song, and looked them all up online, and memorized them all, and whenever someone doesn't know a song or who Jason Mraz is I'm all offended... It's a bit rediculous really.

When I'm Yours came out over the radio down here last month, I freaked out big time, and every time it comes on I'm jammin out... which means I turn it up and lay down and pretend I'm on an island...

BUT: Sleep All Day. Jason Mraz. Look it up.

Damn good music.

........................................

Hightlite here:
I was raped by my tampon

TRUE STORY!! But mainly, I'm posting that to see how many hits I get off google. Astronomical figure, I'm guessing.

........................................

...I'm lonely.


Aaaaaand on that note: G'DAY!

~H~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!