Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:27 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004
The Kiosh Collection
All of the following was found at Kiosh's Place, which reminds me: I got to talk to Kiosh! WOOHOO!! Love that boy! Sexeh Sexeh!

*ahem*.... sorry.

And now, my birth month:
JANUARY:
Stubborn and hard-hearted. Ambitious and serious. Loves to teach and be taught. Always looking at people's flaws and weaknesses. Likes to criticize. Hardworking and productive. Smart, neat and organized. Sensitive and has deep thoughts. Knows how to make others happy. Quiet unless excited or tensed. Rather reserved. Highly attentive. Resistant to illnesses but prone to colds. Romantic but has difficulties expressing love. Loves children. Loyal. Has great social abilities yet easily jealous. Very Stubborn and money cautious.

Wow... I'm not much, huh? And next!

The Kiosh Quiz!
1 Who are you?
The name's Heather, also known as hcatty, ALSO known as brat. By few. Ok some. Oh alright, many! FINE! Everybody!

2 If you could be granted 3 wishes, what would you choose?

A. a body that rejects weight gain
B. The ability (and money) to pay our bills every month for the rest of my life.
C. The resolution to my heart's current situation.

3 What's the most important battle you have fought so far?
The battle to retain my virginity.

4 Where do you see yourself in five years?
I have enough trouble seeing myself next week. If I try to see myself in 5 years, I think I might go insane with disappointment.

5 If you had to pick ten songs to define your life, which ones would you choose?
Oh God... uh... My life and history, or my life as it currently is? Otay, life as I know it now:

a. Testify to Love - Avalon
b. Gotta get through this - Daniel Bedingfield
c. Break Away - Kelly Clarkson
d. Innamorata - Dean Martin
e. The Dance - Garth Brooks
f. Just to see you smile - Tim McGraw
g. My Boo - Usher & Alicia Keys
h. Who I am - Jessica Andrews
i. When I Praise - FFH
j. Shackles - Mary Mary

6 What is your greatest quality and what is your greatest flaw?
Uhm, greatest quality I suppose is either my faith or my smile. I dunno. My greatest flaw? Geez.... I have so many. Greatest tho, would have to be my selfish nagging tendencies.

7 If you knew you were leaving the world tomorrow, what would be your final advice to this world?
Don't waste your time on anger and hate. Give love, receive love. Open your heart to God. Smile and laugh and forgive. Find happiness in every little thing instead of letting strife and hurt conquer your life. Never give up.

8 What is the modern world issue do you feel most strongly about?
God. Too many freaks out there trying to take God away from the very country that was founded to give us freedom in worshipping Him. To you I say "hhhhhhiiiiiisssssssssssss"

9 What do you think you were in a past life?
I don't believe I had a past life. But to play along, I guess I was probably an artist of some kind. Or an animal - HA!

10 Would you go back to change one thing from the past if you had the chance? What would that be?
Yes, I so would. I would change my time with B. Not to avoid him, but so as to not give him as much of myself as I did.

11 Who are the 3 people you admire the most? Why?

a. My mother - she is everything I desire to be. Beautiful despite physical flaws, strong, giving of herself and her heart, intelligent, talented, unashamed of her joy. And, Godblessit, I want her laugh!
b. My brother - he saw what his life was, and took the steps neccesary to make it something he could be proud of. I want to be able to do that. Plus that man can COOK!
c. So many other various people that I just can't choose who to list next. I really can't. There's Alyssa, Amber, Pastor, Willow, my sister Becca, DangerSpouse, my stepfather, FaveClient/Boss, John, Doofus, My chat room Mom, my friend Robby.... just so many others.

12 Everybody's got a dark side, what's yours?
too dark to mention here. Sorry.

13 What does happiness mean to you?
peace and contentment with my life. Marriage, children, a productive carreer - and family. A very very large family filled with relatives, friends, and people I couldn't live without.

14 You are at a store and win a prize: You can pick a dvd, a book and a record for free. Which ones do you choose?
the Brown Sugar dvd (if it's not on dvd yet, they better PUT it on dvd for me), something written by Chaucer, and the latest Usher album. Or maybe an Usher all-in-one album? *sigh*... that'd be great...

15 What do you think is the greatest gift given to us by the ones above?
family, and free will.

On that note... BYE!

There's one entry between this and My brother's visit. Have fun!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!