Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:44 pm - Friday, Dec. 19, 2003
My Diaryland Trading Card

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

Sarcastic Almond Crunch
hcatty
member since 10/10/2003
56 entries
Free Edition

Description: Pretty darn cute... mentally...

Strengths: My strength is, um.... well... maybe it's!... oh, no, not that... Hey, it could be...!!... no... nevermind.... Possibly...... nope, not that either....

Weaknesses: Gosh... where ever do I begin... cheese?

Turn Ons: his blue eyes, HAIR, deep voices, 5 o'clock shadow.. and the phrase \"Ma'am\"

Turn Offs: disrespect, dishonesty, baby talk!?

Favorite... anything.: friends, music, laughter, cats, snowglobes, poetry, and food!

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!

Dude! Is this thing Girlie, or WHAT!?

~Bye~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!