Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:07 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 25, 2005
Men, do not read ANY further
WARNING
Severely womanish rant:

I'm suffering my first real bout of PMS. Not kidding. See, growing up we've always had vitamin B. Vitamin B is the GOD of happy pills. There is no such thing as PMS when you have Vitamin B.

But we don't have Vitamin B now. We have midol. And Midol, by comparison, is sugar pills in place of advil.

And the PMS? Oh it sucks.

There's the anger. Mad at EVERYTHING. Everybody. Just ticked off. Don't talk to me. Cause you'll say the word "so" and I'll be completelyfreakinannoyed.

And the crying? Oh the crying. The crying needs to be SODONE. Somebody stepped on a flower and my entire body was wracked with sobs.

I hate PMS.

I hate the world.

And the phone needs to be SMASHEDTOITTYBITTYBITS and STOPRINGING.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!