Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:08 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003
ABC's of Me!
I stole something off of InvisibleDon. Again.

A - Act your age?
Nope. I'm told I act older than people my own age, and I FEEL like I act YOUNGER than people my own age, but I DUNNO! You tell me?

B - Born on what day of the week?
Tuesday!

C - Chore you hate?
Taking out the trash. ugh.

D - Dad's name?
Wendell

E - Essential makeup item?
Lipstick

F - Favorite actor?
ummmmmm... That guy that played Richie on Highlander The Series

G - Gold or silver?
Silver

H - Hometown?
Hicksville

I - Instruments you play?
Well, I used to play the oboe, but haven't in about 6 years. As well as the piano, in about 4 years. Hmm... Wanna take up the drums and get back to oboe.

J - Job title?
Realtor = Independant Contractor

K - Kids?
No, I do not currently own any baby goats...

L - Living arrangements?
Renting a home from my new Step-dad, living with my brother, and sister, and Mom spends the mornings with us.

M - Mom's name?
Debbie

N - Need...
to lose weight, get myself organized, and get over my constant heartbreak over a certain guy I love and can't have.

O - Overnight hospital stays?
Hmmmmm.. none other than Birth.

P - Phobia?
Bridges. Every thinks I'm afraid of them falling out from under me, but they're SO wrong! I'm terrified that the car will go off the bridge.

Q - Quote you like?
"She walks in Beauty like the night, of cloudless climbs and starry skies. And all that's Best of dark and light, meet in her aspect, and her eyes." - Lord Byron.

R - Religious affiliation?
I currently attend a confused church with many Assembly of God members, a non-conventional Baptist preacher, and a couple other denominations thrown in. We followed the preacher there. He's my pastor, and God has really touched my family's lives thru him, and HIS family.

S- Siblings?
Technically, or how I REALLY see it?? Technically, I have two by blood. My brother Nicholas, and my sister, Rebecca. Then I have my Pastor's son/my little brother Art, and my Pastor's daughter's/my sisters Amber and Alyssa, as well as our dear friend/my other sister Jennifer, and NOW I have two step-brothers and one step-sister-in-law. *whew*... I think that's all.

T - Time you wake up?
6-7:30am

U- Unique talent?
I can tie a cherry stem in knots with my tongue? Which my big brother thinks is just HORRIBLE and wishes that his little sister wouldn't do that, but he won't say WHY...

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat?
Cooked cabbage or cooked spinach. yuck!!

W - Worst habit?
chewing my fingernails off

X - X-rays you've had?
well, I had one when I fractured my wrist in 3 places, then another when I went to a chiropractor....

Y - Yummy food you make?
I am REALLY good at baking! My best yet is banana bread or cookies.

Z - Zodiac Sign?
Capricorn according to the thingie that told me the day of the week I was born on...

The Birthday Calculator

~Bye~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!