Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:19 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003
Friday Fivers!
I'm just really really late with this one, but THAT'S OTAY! Cause I had a wedding to plan and all :o�~~~~

Friday Five!

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

a. sell a house

b. buy a house

c. see Gene

d. lose weight

e. get over B

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

a. Leenie

b. Tracy

c. Maranda

d. Samantha H.

e. B.... grrr how'd you get in there?

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

a. fix a car

b. play the oboe

c. sing

d. dance

e. write

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

a. fly to Australia and/or Canada

b. Buy several houses

c. And a car

d. Give 20% for tithe

e. update my wardrobe

(oh, and pay lots and lots of bills for years in advance so I could live free for a long long time!)

5. List five things you do that help you relax.

a. drive

b. drive while blasting the radio

c. drive, while blasting the radio, and singing along

d. drive, while blasting the radio, and singing along, and mentally writing in my journals/diary

e. eat (bad bad thing)

And of course, I play on the computer. I get it from my dad ... *cringe*

~Bye~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!