Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:39 a.m. - Thursday, Mar. 24, 2011
Just shake your head and walk away...
Sigh.

He spent his entire day off hanging with me while I worked at the store. He emptied the trash for me. He played his guitar. He put up with four women all on their menstrual cycle AT THE SAME TIME.

He bought me a fishing pole, is teaching me how to fish, tries to impress me with his video game skills and gets frustrated when he doesn't win because apparently he's flustered by me sitting right there, texts me all day, and he blushes when someone makes a crack about the fact that he likes me.

...I'm so far gone, it's absurd. Seriously.

Geez.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!