Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:10 p.m. - Sunday, Feb. 27, 2011
Insaaaaaane
I'm going slowly insane. Or maybe I'm already there? Probably...

.....................................................

Dear Sir,
I'm tilting. You don't need to know what that means, all you need to know is that it's a VERY BAD IDEA to grab my hands and put them on your chest so I can feel your muscles. Very bad idea. There's a damn good reason I've been blushing every time I've seen you the past week.

Grr!

With love,
Me

.....................................................

And to make it all that much worse, drunken confessions of mutual affection help NOTHING when there's still too many obstacles in the way. Sigh.

.....................................................

...I'm going slowly insane...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!