Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:30 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2011
Pizza, Pizza!
Wow.

No other word can properly express ... The wowness. Just wow.

So, almost two weeks ago, the most popular Mexican restaurant here in town burned down. Freak accident. The day before this happened, the ONLY OTHER pizza joint in town closed their doors. Permanently. Which means my cute little gas station with a cute little grill and a cute litte pizza oven has been swamped.

WOW.

At one point we just ran out of food. Entirely.

WOW.

So my friends are all gonna be pretty pissed off now, because I'm not gonna have a social life. Gonna have a regular work schedule of 50 hours. Before overtime. Which there will be. Much overtime.

Gaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!!

�������������������������������������������������������

Hey, speaking of friends...

You, sir, just need to stop. When you're sitting in the far booth trying to have a conversation with Whatshername, and your attention is clearly focused on me... That's absurd. And entirely too flattering. Also: that eyebrow wiggle? Cutest. Thing. Ever.

STOP IT.

Desperately,
H

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!