Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004
I am
Inspired by tom-seb-jak

Updated Sunday, November 7, 2010

I am
Kittens,
and funny socks,
and girlie things that are pink and frilly,
and soccer,
and hockey,
and violent fights with padded walls,
and Chicago,
and country,
and BIG BIG cats,
and coloring books on saturday morning,
and freshly baked bread,
and Spiderman,
and watches,
and hair colors,
and bitten fingernails,
and internet diaries,
and flags,
and small town,
and Aussies,
and moods,
and real estate,
and poems,
and phone calls till dawn,
and hot tea,
and photography,
and Val Kilmer,
and crazy stupid dancing with girls,
and old old old old old buildings,
and sweet, talented friends,
and club music til dawn at my house,
and passionately unconditional love,
and old old old old old art,
and flowers,
and boyish clothes,
and short long hair,
and class,
and commitment to my God,
and old old old old old pottery,
and Africa,
and passionate music,
and mischievious grins,
and Texas,
and intense emotion,
and old old old old old carvings,
and Ireland,
and wild animals,
and tears for someone else's heartbreak,
and redneck tendencies,
and pride in my brother,
and love for my sister,
and loyalty for all those who touch my spirit,
and midnight barefooting under a full moon,
and the wind,
and MegaMan,
and New York,
and old old old old old poetry,
and flying on the clouds,
and goofy hats,
and brown eyes,
and baseball caps,
and candle light in the early morning,
and earrings,
and tennis shoes,
and old cars,
and flirting,
and short skirts,
and laughing,
and cowboys,
and ponytails,
and Asian food,
and tanning beds,
and horchata,
and The Subway Man,
and Jake's store,
and the color purple.

I am
My friends and my family and my God.

I am
My love and my loyalty and my unbreaking smile.

I am who I am. Who wouldn't love me?

~Bye~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!