Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:22 p.m. - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004
Unconcious Musterings & The Friday Five
Unconcious Mutterings


  1. Dogma:: Matt Damen
  2. Spirit:: Soar
  3. Voodoo:: that you do
  4. Demon:: evil
  5. Digital:: cabel? (HA!!)
  6. Ceremony:: Wedding
  7. Research:: tired
  8. Career:: board game! (it's fun, too)
  9. Penis:: What the heck!?!?!? NO!
  10. Film:: Festival

K, some of these were just WEIRD


Friday Five

1. What was the last song you heard?
Heaven - DJ Sammy

2. What were the last two movies you saw?
The Saint, and before that, The Passion

3. What were the last three things you purchased?
Bottle of water, gasoline, Wild Cherry Pepsi for Mom

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend? Take pictures of a listing, Finish flyers for a listing, clean my room, GET BETTER FOR HEAVEN SAKE

5. Who are the last five people you talked to?
Mom, Becca, Jennifer, Gene, Colby



I'm tired. I'm gonna take a shower. Night.

~Bye~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!