Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:24 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004
Random nothings
Go check out my Page of Mentions.

I just think it's really cooooool. Plus it's growing. So yay!

I make every link open in a new window now. Just cause I had such fun figuring out how to do that. Oh well. Have fun closing them!

My real update is back a couple entries. There's the archive... or the "love" button... or the "Last 5 entries option... Or you could cheat and click here. Your choice! In between there and now is just some poems. And stuff. Blah. I was tired. I can't sleep. Gonna try again.

~Bye~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!