Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:21 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004
Should be cleaning
This thing just has a REDICULOUS amount of questions. It's like, the MOTHER of all Questionaires. And ya'll know how I likes my questionaires...

Found it on Tokcocktok's diary. And I found HIM when I was looking thru all the review sites, decided whether or not I really wanna submit my site for review. I did submit to Blunt-Revues, But I dunno... I don't expect a high review. Oh well, I get what I get. Please feel free to just LEAVE this page when you get bored, cause this sucker is LONG!!

337 Questions to be exact!

My God... I'll be at this so long I won't have my house cleaned up for the Super-bowl Party tomorrow. Yikes.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All the Questions you Never wanted to ask me

~Bye~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!