Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 04, 2008
Freak out
Ever wish you could have a freak-out day? A single day, all to yourself, in which you could hide away in some darkened room, scream yourself breathless, and maybe sob for a little while. Then go beat something inanimate, perhaps kick a padded wall, wail in agony, shake, curl into a ball and rock back and forth... all those good-for-the-soul freak-out tantrums.

Ever wish you could do that?

I do. Today. Wish I could do that today. That'd be really good.

...but, as usual, I just have to deal. Because the world can't go on without me. It's so hard, being this irreplaceable. ;)

~H~

Another bleeding wound:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!