Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:40 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 25, 2010
Life as I know it
My life recently? Pretty fantastic, not gonna lie. Still flirting with Mr Florida, still just friends with Mr Just Friends, and Scripture Guy.... Oh... Scripture Guy. You. You make me shake my head in wonderment. And then giggle.�

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
I'm absurdly happy with this picture.

So many friends, these days! Its crazy! It's like I went from having two really close friends and a bajillion acquaintances, to having 18 close friends and like... Three acquaintances. What IS this? Is this a social life? Because it's weird, people!�

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Tryin on hats with Rebecca.

Anywhoodoodles. I work way too much. But I work at The Greatest Place on Earth. So it's all good. And my friends come see me and chill for hours. Which is pretty fantastic. And I'm currently obsessed with the phrase "pretty fantastic".�

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Went to THE STATE FAIR! YAY!

I think the only downside to my life right now is a) debt b) taxes and c) the fact that I only hang out with people way older or way younger than me. But I've always been that way, I guess. Meh.�

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
So much love for the State Fair. OHMYGOODNESS.�

And Scripture Guy. Oh, Scripture Guy... I'm literally chuckling and shaking my head right now. How do you DO that?!

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Hey, here's an oldie but goodie. From back when I owned a tanning salon. And now I'm sad. Geez.�

Peace out, homes.
- H

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!