Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:28 a.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015
March 28, 2014 - 8lbs 7oz.
Y’ALL.

I have a daughter.

Let me rephrase that:

I have given birth to the most amazing little girl ever created. I have a daughter. She is... Everything. This experience has shifted my view of life on a fundamental level. Things that made zero sense are now completely viable truths.

You know that person? The one who says." You cannot understand real love until you have a child," like they're some great philosophical genius? I once thought of that person as a holier-than-thou little know-it-all arrogant buffoon.

....turns out, they were right.

I have a daughter.
~ H

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!