Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - Monday, Feb. 17, 2020
Musings
I've come to the conclusion that there are things I am very skilled at, yet I do not care for at all. Things like... customer service. And retail. And basic human interaction.

Small things, really. My entire job. Most days.

I noticed a while back that I did this really cool thing. I created a split personality. So, I go to work to handle customer service, and retail, and basic human interactions - and just, flip a switch. That's when HFeline(TM) comes out to play. She's suave, man. Real cool. Can handle any situation with a smile on her face. The most difficult person you can image? Pfffft. Nothing but a thing, to HFeline(TM). She LOVES the drama. Thrives on it. Excels. It's beautiful!

All the while, Hcatty is sitting in the back of my brain, cringing and blushing and curling into the fetal position, rocking back and forth crying for Mama.

Anyone else? Just me? Mmkay.

…………………………………………………….

MY DAUGHTER. She's such a sassy little thing. She tells me the other day that I'm not allowed to hug or kiss my boyfriend. Because he's her "Prince".

….. Not, uhm. Not the way I planned that one out.

Peace out!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!