Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 a.m. - Monday, Mar. 19, 2012
Phone call
A drunken conversation:
*ring*ring*
Me- "hey, what's up?"
Him- "did you text me just now?"
Me- "... Uh. No. You said you were out of texts till you get more minutes."
Him- "oh. Ok. I just thought... Nevermind."
Me- "are you ok? You sound real tired. Have you heard from Boss Lady and Boss Man?"
Him- "what? No. I don't know. I just woke up and the bedroom light's on."
Me- "yeah... You're slurring real bad. It's been storming so the electricity is going off and on, is that what happened?"
Him- "no? I woke up wearing my glasses, lights on, still dressed."
Me- "when did you go to sleep?"
Him- "I haven't yet!"
Me- "well you should! You've got to-"
Him- "I know. I gotta talk to what's her name. She's not all that."
Me- "what?
Him- "she's not all that. Don't worry. She ain't got nothing on you."
Me- "what are you talking about?"
Him- "she's nothin!"
Me- "she's gorgeous but that's not even a valid point at the moment..."
Him- "she's nothing like you."
Me- "you're cute (-_-)."
Him- "you're sexy. Real sexy. Always so sexy."
Me- "yeah, you're out of it. Go to sleep?"
Him- "ok, sexy hotness."
Me- "whatever. Stop slurring."
Him- "stop being so hot."
Me- "sigh."
Him- "oh yeah. Hot. And sexy."
Me- "sleep."
Him- "zzzz... Hm?"
Me- "BYE."
Him- "kluvyabye. ...sexy."
Me- *click*

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!