Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 a.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2012
Change
It amazes me how much life changes in a relatively short period of time. All the while, it stays the same. Such a contradiction.

And you know how they say people never change? That's a lie. People constantly change. Change, learn, grow. Become different, new. Do things and say things, believe and act in ways that were once unthinkable.

People change. I did.

...............................................................................

To the Guy who slipped a Date Rape drug into my sister's drink on her first trip to A Big City Club:

I will castrate you. That's not an exaggeration.

..............................................................................

Have fun livin life, peeps. ;�)
-H

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!