Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:21 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 09, 2011
Another bad day
"Hey! Nice earrings. Why is your hair all wet and sexy? You smell good."

Ha! A typical greeting. Good times.

.................................................................

I'm having a terrible day.

I was suppose to spend this morning with a friend I haven't been able to chill with in a long time. But he NEVER ANSWERED HIS PHONE. During the course of my morning without said friend, I shelled out $221 on tires for my car (TWO tires), got rear ended by a woman who thinks it's MY fault because I stopped at an intersection, yielding to oncoming cars, AND hurt the hell out of my wrist.

I'm not even gonna go into all the feminine problems. I'm done with today. Entirely.

-H

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!