Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 03, 2011
short and sweet ... like me!
OR...

I could just stay single because apparently I am just that freakin' awesome.

Anywhoodoodles.

Been swimming more in the past two months than I have in a year. YAY! I'm definitely burning less.

Still working too much, but really... do you expect anything else? Nope, me either.

OH!

How could I forget this awesomeness!? I went to the lake yesterday with some friends. On the way there, we were pulled over by a state trooper. Evidently, he thought the two in the cab of the truck were not wearing their seatbelts, and the two of us in the bed of the truck were not over 18.

He was serious. He required my ID to make sure I was over 18. He kept re-asking. "You're HOW old? No... you're not..."

So, when he finally brought me back my license, he grinned and said, "I don't know what you're doing, but keep it up, cause it's working..."

...can't get carded at a bar, but cops love to bug me. YOWZA.

H

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!