Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 04, 2011
Some thoughts
Things I will never say aloud:

...........................................................
Dear Sir,
Stop teasing me. It's not funny, it's painful. I really did give up on you. That wasn't a joke. I really do love you, that's not a joke either. So just... Leave me alone. You piss me off beyond words. You are an ASS.

Thanks,
Hopeless
...........................................................
Dear Friend,
You hurt me, today. I feel used. Thanks for that.

Sincerely,
Me
...........................................................
Dear Flirt,
You are an incredibly sweet, generous man. It makes me sad that my heart is already given... And broken...

I wish I deserved you,
Confused and Frustrated
..........................................................
Dear Other,
Your crush on me breaks my heart because I know how it feels to want someone who doesn't want you back. See the first Paragraph.

I'm so sorry,
The Unkind Female Dog
..........................................................
Dear Bank,
Yes, I realize that I owe you money. Piss off, bastards.

I hate you,
Unapologetic
.........................................................
So, other than all that... Life's pretty good I guess.

Later, homies!
~H

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!