Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 a.m. - Monday, Sept. 27, 2010
I seriously don't like the male gender (excepting Jeff and Tom)
This may sound kind of arrogant, but I really don't consider myself bad company. Neither do I believe myself to be demanding. Honestly, I just don't ask for much.

However, when I DO ask for something, small as it may be, give me the freaking courtesy to be honest.

I don't make demands on your time, or your money. I don't ask you to do this or do that, or go there and help with this thing or another. But when I get sick, and feel like crap, and just want you to sit on my damn porch swing with me for a few minutes, don't bullshit me with "maybe in a few" followed by "if i dont fall asleep, I haven't gotten much lately". You're not doing anything. You're sitting on the computer playing a game. And all I want is a little company and somebody to lean against.

Is that really asking alot? I don't think so. Thanks for not being here for me in the TINIEST FREAKING THING.

Three hellacious hours later:

And then you have to go and redeem yourself by coming to see me at work, holding me tight, and then taking me home. Fine then. Be amazing. See if I care. Jerk.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!