Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:09 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 26, 2010
Twitter is FTW
The reason I love twitter -
Rebecca: Why can't I stop eating?
Me: because you're pregnant.
Rebecca: Why don't we have more chocolate in the house?
Jessa: Becca is pregnant!!??
Rebecca: why would u say something like that?
Rebecca: Why does everyone think I have sex?
Me: @jessa yes. Amelia's the father.
Jessa: @rebecca Cause you like the backseat...
Rebecca: ...don't say that to the pope...
Sabrina: WHAAAAAAATT?!
Jessa: Watch your mouth, you have your mom on twitter!
Me:
@Rebecca @jessa @Sabrina baaahahahahahahaaa!!! And that's how you get a rumor started!
Rebecca: Lol thx everyone.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!