Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:23 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
Vegas
AND....

...no applause. But, we did get many dirty looks and plenty of glares, so all in all it was a successful venture.

Teehee.

Vegas was mind-blowing. I walked my feet off, and have the blisters to prove it. The food, the music, the people. The sights. The people...

Let's put it this way:
The lights were spectacular.
The Cocktail waitresses were scantily-clad.
The food was tantalizing.
...and the Irish guy was SO HOT.

So, there was alot of people and the friends we went with were really scared of Becca and I for talking to random strangers all the time but it was so worth it!

Also: Vegas is home to the World Series of Beer Pong, an international Beer Pong Tournament of Epic Proportions.

Sweet.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!