Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:48 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 31, 2009
Decisions
I'm convinced that my friend TubaMeister has a better blog than I do. It's a theory based in pure fact. Go see.

Also? I've decided that updating with a handful of sentences every other day is way better than posting a thesis once every two years.

And finally:
My iPhone now contains a playlist labeled "DangerMix". Thank you, DangerSpouse. You truly are The Man.


...think I can fit any more links in here? Maybe just One More...

P.S.
At 10:30pm on Friday January 1, 2010, I will be standing in LAS VEGAS, NEVADA.

Hell yeah!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!