Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:56 a.m. - Thursday, Aug. 27, 2009
Sillyness
You'll never guess what I'm doing right now. I'm updating from my iPhone again! Because it's AMAZING. Have I mentioned that yet? It's totally amazing. And purple. And amazingly purple. Sigh...

Anywhoo...

So... There's this guy. It's nothing really. just someone we do business with. But he's really sweet, and he keeps me laughing, like non-stop. Humor is a HUGE attraction for me. Mmmhmm.

Well, we'll call him Karo. Karo gave me his cell number. We've been txting aaaaallllllll day. About sillyness. And it IS silly, isn't it? He's not someone I'd ever actually date, due to many factors I won't list... Really, he's just not an option. But it's so much fun to just FLIRT again.

It's been so long since I just flirted. Sillyness is good, I think. Don't you?
-h

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!