Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009
April to August, yeesh...
Wow, so i haven't updated here since April. And it's now August. Crazy....

Wellllll..... To spice things up a little, I am currently updating my diaryland page FROM MY BRAND NEW IPHONE.

Seriously, how hot is that? I'm in love with this thing. Poor Doofus.... He calls to catch up on life and current events, and all he gets is an earful of omg i got this new app its so amazing this phone can do anything!!!!

Because it IS amazing and it CAN do anything!

Ok, calming myself. This phone is seriously hot, though... And I got a purple case...

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!