Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:43 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 17, 2009
List of reasons
REASONS TO FEEL LIKE CRAP TODAY

1. Still haven't sent Tubster a belated birthday card, even though it's been a freakin month since I missed his birthday. Argh.

2. Am currently single with absolutely NO prospects for marriage within the next five years, while all, repeat: ALL, of my exes are married and/or have at least one child.

3. President Obama.

4. According to the news release yesterday, because of my Christianity, stance on abortion, belief in the right to bear arms, and general patriotic attitude, I am considered a terrorist threat to the United States of America. Wow, guys. Great use of American Tax Dollars...

5. My wrist freakin HURTS!

...so there ya have it! Even though there was plenty of lovely rain today, and the wind it was a'kickin, I still feel like CRAP.

G'day!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!