Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:08 p.m. - Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009
Shakespeare
Wipe thy ugly face, thou churlish, clay-brained harpy!

........................................

Didja like that? Eh? Eh??? Good, huh?

Here's where I got it: Shakespeare Insults

... I have more. So much more. They're just wonderful. It's been an intriguing day, whilst making use of these clever invectives. INdeed.

........................................

I must go now, the tanning beds are calling!!!

...no, they aren't actually calling. They're just sitting there, empty and uncleaned while my customers wait for a chance to use them...

Heh.

~H~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!