Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:38 a.m. - Saturday, Jan. 10, 2009
Words, words all around but not lick of sense to find...
I took the 43 Things Personality Quiz and found out I'm a
Self-Knowing Extroverted Builder

...there's a very good possibility that this thingie is full of bologna. Plus, I really like to type the word "bologna". And then say it aloud. Because typed and read aloud: the two are nothing alike. Yay for the english language and the many ways it's un-learnable for other cultures!

And how about the word Colonel? That sounds nothing like it's spelt. And SPELT! Is that even a word? It IS! I looked it up. I just used a word that is a hardy wheat grown mostly in europe for livestock and feed! HA!

Come friends. Enchant and thrill me with words that sound nothing like they're spelt! ...and/or words that you feel shouldn't even exsist. I wanna knoooooooooowwwww!

........................................

Anywhoodoodles. Sleepy-no-wakey. But I must stay awake to finish the towels that are in the dryer, and then put Rebecca's clothes in the washer.

...Cause she's sick. Been down with the flu. Ick.

**We interrupt this fascinating blog update to report that the person typing it has just fallen asleep in their chair. Shhhh....**

Also: www.failblog.org Sweet.


~H~

A new love:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!