Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:25 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2008
4th Celebrations
Welllllll.....

We didn't go anywhere for the 4th. Which was ok, because we still had fun and lots of rest.

Rebecca and I ended up spending most of the weekend with Matthew and his parents. There was all nite web surfing, movie watching, steaks grilled to perfection, IHOP that was crazy packed, HANCOCK (rules, yo), the Creation Evidence Museum in Glen Rose, people watching in Glen Rose, lots of time with the parents, and then on Sunday we ended up sleeping the day away. Which was good.

All in all... a good weekend.
Recent pic of me from Glen Rose:
(I hate it...)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!