Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 a.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2008
Busted plans
AAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

.................

...sorry. Just needed to get that out...

*ahem*

So, we had plans for the 4th. BIG plans. FUN plans. There was NO WAY we were gonna stay in this little town over the 4th weekend. We were gonna head up to Da Big City and spend the whole weekend at our brother's house with his family. They got pools, they got malls, they got... ya know... LIFE. It was gonna be awesome.

Until Rebecca called to confirm with them, and found out that they now have to work all weekend and we can't do anything.

.... AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

........................................

Juan Pedro:

...says we might could go with him to Arkansas this weekend, but we'd have to close up a day early. Hm. I might just leave Becca and take off....

I NEED A LIFE!!!!

Then again, if I can keep Anslee, I'll never need anything ever again:

~H~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!