Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:58 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 08, 2008
Still kickin!
... ok, Tubster. This is me, updating lol.

It's been approximately 3 months since I was able to last check my personal emails. SO much longer since I was able to catch up on anyone's diary. *sigh* The life a business owner stinks at times.

Other times, it freakin' ROCKS, man!

.......................................

Let's see, let's see... what's new.

Crushes: 0 of 3
New Cars: 0 of 0
New Friends: 5 of 9
New CD's: 3 of 5

All in all, not a bad start to the year. Now that it's half over...

See y'all in another three months!

~H~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!