Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:24 a.m. - Saturday, Mar. 12, 2005
Gonna start doing the weekly's again!
Unconcious Mutterings

  1. Shape up:: excersize.
  2. New Orleans:: Grafiti?
  3. In the bedroom:: Out the window.
  4. All the time:: in the world.
  5. Philosophy:: passion. thought. ideals.
  6. Tyler:: Texas!
  7. Disturbed:: mentally.
  8. French kiss:: soft, sweet. something I miss.
  9. Solidify:: liquify
  10. Furtive:: glances! Sneaky! Conspicuous.

........................................

I really like that stuff. Wish the Friday Five was still around. *sniffle*

Yesterday's Quizz

... and it just occured to me that I REALLY need to update my extra's page... hmmm....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!