Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 24, 2008
Just livin, lately...

Your results:
You are Spider-Man
























Spider-Man
85%
Robin
63%
Superman
60%
Hulk
40%
The Flash
40%
Catwoman
40%
Batman
35%
Supergirl
33%
Green Lantern
25%
Iron Man
25%
Wonder Woman
23%
You are intelligent, witty, a bit geeky and have great power and responsibility.

Click here to take the "Which Superhero are you?" quiz...

... heh... never saw THAT comin...

........................................

ANYwhoo...

It is really nice to have local friends. I mean, Alyssa is my bestest, no question, but she DOES live more than 30 miles away, AND we're both incredibly busy, so we're stuck with texting, emails, and phone calls.

So sometime in the past 6 months, we developed friendships with some adorable girls who work directly across the street from the salon. On top of that, Juan Pedro is a DOLL, his parents are fabulous, and we're babysitting his little brother.

Which means:

We have local friends. They come over and hang out with us alot. They actually WANT to spend time around us! This is a new concept. Most people are scared of us, and find any excuse to leave as soon as possible.

BUT! Blue Eyes (she has amazing eyes), Optimist (believes the best of ANYBODY and forgives EVERYTHING without question), and Juan Pedro (that's a name he throws out for anyone whose name he can't think of) will sit for an hour and wait for us to close up just so we can run to freakin' IHOP and chill for an hour or two.

I love having local friends.

........................................

In case anyone noticed... I think I finally deleted all of my cast pages. It just gets too painful when you have to edit them as often as I did. Really... people shouldn't walk away as often as they do.

If I mention someone and you wonder who they are: ask me. I'll tell ya.

........................................

Tabitha: eventually, I will call you before the 10 o'clock deadline!!!

~H~

Juan Pedro & Little Brother:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!