Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:48 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004
My Rings
Ok, so... I guess I really should do what the review ladies said and put these on a page of their own. Ah well..



ChEcK oUt ThE lObStEr ChIcK!

Come on in.
  I won't hurtcha.  Much.

ALL MY LOVELY RINGS:

Stargate SG-1 RoCkS mY sOcKs!
Boy-H8rs:



Brown eyes are enchanting ;o�~~

Neopets ROCKS!


Yes, by golly, I DO talk to myself!


I wanna be a Mom, a Mother, AND a Mommy!


"Texas is the place, I really luuuvvv to be"


Jesus. Does a Body Good


Meow!!


Ha Ha! Now you can't see me!

Hmm.. Missions and Mysteries


"What will people think when they hear that I'm a Jesus Freak? What will people do when they find out it's true? I don't really care if they label me a Jesus Freak, there ain't no disguisin' the truth... No I ain't into hidin' the truth." - DC Talk 'Jesus Freak'


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!