Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:33 p.m. - Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004
Ask -;{@Tiffany@};-
Alright, so. reading back thru Josh's diary, I got an idea. Otay, it was HIS idea, but I'm stealing it! Cause I just do that so very often here... definitely in need of therapy.

Anyways! My idea is this. I'm gonna be in question/answer mode for a while. Ask me a question, any question at all. No matter the topic, or content. You can leave me a note, sign my guestbook, or send me an email. It will be answered here, and hopefully we'll all learn a little more about each other.

Otay now, hurry and ask me somethin!

~Bye~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!